top of page

Meet Our Committee

John Anderson.JPG


John Anderson

Vice Chair

& Ballymena United FC Rep

Davy Blair
Judith Wilson.JPG

Secretary & National League Coordinator

Judith Wilson
Nikki Duff.JPG

Sponsorship Coordinator

Nikki Duff


Philip Kyle and Roberta Whitbread
Billy Eagleson.JPG

Safeguarding Officer

Billy Eagleson
BUYA Cathy Lorimer.JPG

COVID Officer & Kit Coordinator

Cathy Lorimer
Mervyn Robinson.JPG

Committee Member

Mervyn Robinson
Michael Watterson.JPG

Facilities Coordinator

Michael Watterson
Neil Coleman

Committee Member

Neil Coleman
Ronnie McDowell.JPG

Committee Member

Ronnie McDowell
Ballymena United Youth Academy Home Page
bottom of page